Translation Advisory Committee tabs

Translation Advisory Committee

President: Professor Lee, Joon Gyu
(Kyung Hee University)

Translation Advisory Committee table
Members of Sub-committee

Academia (5 members)

Professor Kim, Hyun Soo
(Pusan National University, civil law)
Professor Park, Yong Chul (Sogang University, criminal law) Professor Lee, Kuk Woon (Handong Global University, Constitution) Professor Lee, Joon Gyu
(Kyung Hee University, tax law)
Professor Choi, Seung Hwan (Kyung Hee University, international law)

Law Firm (2 members)

Attorney Kim, Sung Ho
(law firm LEGAL INSIGHT, administrative law)
Attorney Cheong, Seong Koo
(law firm Kim & Chang, financial law)

Graduate School of Translation and Interpretation (1 member)

Professor Lee, Ji Eun
(Ewha Womans University, interpretation and translation)

Government Agency
(1 member)

Legislative Deliberation Officer Yoon, Jae woong
(Korea Ministry of Government Legislation)

Overseas (3 members)

Professor Kang, Myung Koo
(City University of New York, US law)
Professor Roh, Jeong Ho (Columbia University, US law) Professor Baik, Tae Ung (University of Hawaii, US law)